This Just In: Facebook Live Chat And Live Tweeting With Lucy Hale Tonight!

Lucy Hale will be broadcasting on Facebook Live at 4:30 PM PST/7:30 PM EST then Live Tweeting Episode 18!


Live Tweeting Episode 18 - "Burn This"

She'll be Live Tweeting Episode 18 - "Burn This" using #PLLChat from 5 PM PST/8 PM EST so make sure you follow her on Twitter and search for the hashtag to keep up! We might even feature some of your tweets here at PLLTV.com!

Facebook Live Chat 4:30 PM PST/7:30 PM EST

The Facebook Live Chat has finished!

Watch the video again here!

Thanks for joining in!

Follow Pretty Little Liars: