Mundie Monday: Daylight Savings! Wanderlust! And Season 2!

Our Shadowhunters work hard during the week so they can play hard on their time off. Here are some of their weekend highlights!


Happy Monday! Here's a gorgeous picture of the desert!

desert spirit child 🌾

A photo posted by jadehassoune (@jadehassoune) on

The wanderlust is real.

It was so incredibly beautiful here! #deepcreekhotsprings #california

A photo posted by Vanessa Matsui (@missvanessamatsui) on

Should Alberto even be out in the sunlight?

This city gives me life #NYC

A photo posted by albertorosende (@albertorosende) on

Here's a show we would definitely watch.

How to Get Away with a Shadowhunter After Dark...or something like that... So much fun tonight @secondcityhollywood !

A photo posted by Katherine McNamara (@kitkatsmeow) on

"How To Get Away With A Shadowhunter After Dark" - it writes itself. 

Quick dispatch from Cassie Clare on a whirlwind book tour...

Stopping to sign in Boulder, Colorado with Holly Black and Sarah Rees Brennan! #ladymidnighttour

A photo posted by Cassie Clare (@cassieclare1) on

Throwbacks to fellow cast <3

The love is real.

But whether they're just hanging in a car...

🚗💨 on way to AfterBuzz TV catch me alive at 4 PM Eastern / 3 PM Central / 1 PM Pacific on WWw.afterbuzzTV.com xo

A photo posted by Emeraude Toubia (@emeraudetoubia) on

...Or they just #WokeUpLikeThis...

Rough hair day. #IBlameDayLightSavings Should be 👎🏼

A photo posted by Harry Shum Jr (@harryshumjr) on

They always look perfect to us!

Look how excited they are! Season 2! Season 2!

Also, that next episode will be out before you can say VALENTINE STOLE MY MOM!

Does Isaiah ever actually leave the set? Maybe he lives there now...

Are you excited about the Facebook Live chat later?

Let us know in the comments what you're planning to ask the cast!

Follow Shadowhunters: