#ShadowhuntersxStitchers: Talk To The Casts Of Shadowhunters & Stitchers Live Today!

It's #ShadowhuntersxStitchers takeover Tuesday! Check out all of the things we have going on today...


Our Shadowhunters have a busy day ahead of them. Make sure you don't miss a thing...

12pm PST/3pm EST: Tour of NYC with Alberto Rosende & Matthew Daddario from Shadowhunters & Kyle Harris & Emma Ishta from Stitchers. Friend SHADOWHUNTERSTV on Snapchat to follow along!

4:30pm PST/7:30pm EST: #EWxShadowhunters Facebook Live Chat with the cast of Shadowhunters at Entertainment Weekly in LA.

5:30pm PST/8:30pm EST: Facebook Live Chat with the Stitchers & Shadowhunters casts in Los Angeles!

6pm PST/9pm EST: Live Twitter Chat with the cast and crew of Shadowhunters during the spring finale. Tweet using #ShadowhuntersChat. 

5pm PST/8pm EST: Live Periscope chat with Alberto Rosende & Matthew Daddario from Shadowhunters & Kyle Harris & Emma Ishta from Stitchers in New York! Follow FreeformTV on Periscope to watch live

7pm PST/10pm EST: Live Twitter Chat with the cast and crew of Stitchers during the all new episode. Tweet using #StitchersChat. 

Make sure you follow Shadowhunters on Instagram for all the details!

IT'S ALMOST TIME FOR THE SPRING FINALE!!

Get your questions ready for the casts of Shadowhunters and Stitchers!

Follow Shadowhunters: