25 Days Of Christmas 2017 Schedule: Full List Of Movies

Get ready for the most magical time of year.


The holiday season has officially begun -- Freeform's 25 Days of Christmas schedule is here! Check out the full list of festive movies in this year's lineup below.

For a day-by-day view of the schedule, click here

Friday, December 1

Saturday, December 2

Sunday, December 3

Monday, December 4

Tuesday, December 5

25 Days of Christmas - 25 Days Of Christmas 2017 Schedule: Full List Of Movies - 1007

Wednesday, December 6

Thursday, December 7

Friday, December 8

Saturday, December 9

Sunday, December 10

25 Days of Christmas - 25 Days Of Christmas 2017 Schedule: Full List Of Movies - 1013

Monday, December 11

Tuesday, December 12

Wednesday, December 13

Thursday, December 14

Friday, December 15

25 Days of Christmas - 25 Days Of Christmas 2017 Schedule: Full List Of Movies - 1019

Saturday, December 16

Sunday, December 17

Monday, December 18

Tuesday, December 19

Wednesday, December 20

25 Days of Christmas - 25 Days Of Christmas 2017 Schedule: Full List Of Movies - 1025

Thursday, December 21

Friday, December 22

Saturday, December 23

Sunday, December 24

Monday, December 25

25 Days of Christmas - 25 Days Of Christmas 2017 Schedule: Full List Of Movies - 1031

Check out the all the movies available to watch on Freeform right now.

And tell us in the comments which Christmas movie you're most excited about.

Next
Previous

Follow 25 Days of Christmas: