[EXCLUSIVE] Shadowhunters Episode Titles Finally Revealed!

Eager to find out what each Shadowhunters episode has been titled? Well, your wish has been granted. Read on to find out now!

So we've managed to get our hands on the official Shadowhunters episode titles. Feast your eyes on these!

101 The Mortal Cup

102 The Descent Into Hell Isn't Easy

103 Dead Man's Party

104 Raising Hell

105 Moo Shu to Go

106 Of Men and Angels 

107 Major Arcana 

108 Bad Blood

109 Rise Up

110 This World Inverted 

111 Blood Calls To Blood

112 Malec 

113 Morning Star 

Any episodes that you're particularly excited for?! Let us know which ones and why!

Follow Shadowhunters: